Lebensmittelsicherheit
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Altgenug, Erika +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78513
Bachmeier, Monika
Bahlinger, Eunike +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78503 Eunike.Bahlinger@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Beindorf, Philipp-Michael +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78545 Philipp.Beindorf@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Daldrup, Eva +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78536 Eva.Daldrup@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Dietz, Johanna +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78513 dietz@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Dorn-In, Samart Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78546 s.dorn-in@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Eichhorn, Sarah +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78500 Sekretariat@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Ekruth, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78503 Julia.Ekruth@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Esteban Cuesta, Irene Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78530 Irene.Esteban@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Fitzek, Ilona +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78529 fitzek@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Freitag, Michaela +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78529 oder - 78527 michi.freitag@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Friedlein, geb. Kühn, Ulrike +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78533 ulrike.friedlein@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Fritz, Barbara +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78513 Barbara.Fritz@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Gottschalk, Christoph Dr. rer. nat.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78526 Christoph.Gottschalk@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Josefine
Hohenester, Verena +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78513 Hohenester@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Veronika +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78536 Veronika.Huber@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kaeder, Emma +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78503 Emma.Kaeder@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kaltner, Florian +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78524 Florian.Kaltner@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kamholz, Tobias +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78503 Tobias.Kamholz@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Köck, Johannes +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78545 Johannes.Koeck@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kramler, Martina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78505 verwaltung@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Lazogianni, Maria
Mang, Sirkka +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78534 Sirkka.Mang@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Mühmel, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78518 oder - 78519 julia.muehmel@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
N., N. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78500
Piacenza, Nicolo +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78534 Nicolo.Piacenza@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Piller, Carmen +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78532 oder - 78529 piller@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Rupp, Stefanie Stefanie.Rupp@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Scheffler, Ute +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78525 scheffler@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schlef, Sebastian +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78513 Sebastian.Schlef@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schumann, Meike +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78518 oder - 78519 meike.schumann@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schwaiger, Karin PD Dr. med. vet. habil.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78506 karin.schwaiger@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Sperner, Brigitte Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78508 Brigitte.Sperner@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Ziemann, Helmut +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 78529 oder - 78527 ziemann@ls.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de